The only place in the Cedar Valley for live music, great food, and great company!

Big Shows Upcoming at Spicolis!!!

Tue, Aug 26

Royal Bliss

Zazen

One Of Us

Microwaved

8pm

$10

Fri, Aug 29

The Ramblers

7pm

No Cover

Sat, Aug 30

Open at 11 AM for Iowa vs. UNI

Open Jam…bring your instrument and take the stage (no punk show anymore)

9pm

No Cover

Sun, Aug 31

8th Annual University Car Cruise

5-7 PM Show and Shine

7 PM Cruise on University

9pm Johnny Mullet Live on Stage

No Cover

Tue, Sept 2

Comedy Showcase featuring Tom Garland

8pm

$5

Fri, Sept 5

Stackhouse

7pm

$$ TBA

Sat, Sept 6

11 AM Iowa Game

Fri, Sept 12

Old School Band

6pm

Tue Sept 16

Nonpoint

Eyes Set to Kill

7pm

$15

Sat, Sept 20th

The Goodyear Pimps

9pm

$$ tba

Fri, Sept 26

Checker and the Blue Tones

7pm

$5

Fri, Oct 3rd

Saving Abel

8pm

$15

Sat, Oct 4th

American Headcharge

Grave Corps

8pm

$12

Fri, Oct 17th

The Snozberries

6pm

$5

Fri, Oct 31st

Spicoli’s Annual Halloween Tribute to Rock Party

7pm

cost and details tba

Thu, Nov 6th

Wayne Static (of Static X)

Powerman 5000

8pm

$20

Coming up @Spicolis!

Tue Aug 12 Open Mic Hosted by Jason and Luke 8pm No Cover Thu Aug 14 Karaoke 9pm No cover Fri Aug 15 Leopalooza Leo’s unite for an epic party for all! 8 Foundead Courtney and Dave No Coast Criminals Zazen featuring Chris Youde Cheesus Matt, John, and Nils from Walking Dead Zeppelin $5 to […]

Continue